Monstrous Tales: The Complete Series

Monstrous Tales: The Complete Series

(Monstrous Tales Complete Series #)


Add on Goodreads

Release Date: November 9, 2014

Pages: 415

Genre: Monster Erotica

Ari Colton’s always been a little different. She has a thing for monsters of all shapes and sizes, but she’s resigned herself to loving them only in her dreams. That is, until the day she’s abducted by one and finds an entire supernatural world right under her nose.

Now she has all the monsters she can handle and she’s loving every minute of it.

Monstrous Tales: The Complete Series contains:
The Wicked Woods
Wicked Games
The Wicked Wolf
The Wicked Dragon
The Wicked Merman
The Wicked Naga
Wicked Dreams
The Wicked Minotaur
The Wicked Gargoyle
The Wicked Sasquatch
The Wicked Lovers
The Wicked Ever After
Wicked Mating

<< Monstrous Tales Volume 3

{series page}

{box sets and bundles page}

{all books}